Swallowing the Madness

I don’t want to let anyone see what I think. I can’t imagine truthfully telling someone what’s running through my mind. If I can’t stand that pain, why would I give it to someone else?

I had to hide the cuts last night. I masked them with makeup and kept my legs crossed. No one saw. I don’t know what I’d do if someone did see. The only people that know are Kitty and Lilly. I want to keep it that way. It’s embarrassing. I’m so damn pitiful. I love doing it though. It feels better than the hell breaking loose on the inside. It’s the only calmness I can find here.

This is my little secret. I can keep it to myself. It’s better this way. No one would listen to me anyways, so I might as well stay quiet.

Love,

Jess

3 thoughts on “Swallowing the Madness

      • It definitely can be, maybe consider finding a therapist or mental health professional. It may sound a bit too much, but dealing with self harm and such is definitely difficult to deal with on your own.
        Feel free to message us, if you might want more help!

Leave a Reply

